5/5
Suburban Surgical Associates/Suburban Metabolic Institute -  - General Surgeon

Suburban Surgical Associates/Suburban Metabolic Institute

General Surgeons located in Berwyn, IL & La Grange, IL

16 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Suburban Surgical Associates/Suburban Metabolic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Surgical Associates/Suburban Metabolic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
James R.
Submitted 06/23/19
Everyone was awesome.
Shelley R C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Informitive, open, and very personalised.
Maria R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very nice Doctor
Barbara A.
Submitted 06/06/19
My surgery was a successful and Dr Choh is very detailed in all explanations.
Carolina G.
Submitted 05/28/19
nice place,good services
Andrea A.
Submitted 05/20/19
I just want to say if you are looking for a surgeon who is approachable and easy to talk to, chose Dr. Headley. My experience was nothing but excellent. My husband even had the surgery because of my results and the ease at which he could talk to the surgeon. He is down to earth and understood it was not my goal to be thin. It was my goal to be healthy, while maintaining my curves. I have spoken highly about him and recommended him to my friends who are also interested in WLS.
Luz A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr.Choh is a huge sweet heart, you can tell he really cares about his patients and wants to see them succeed and ultimately be happy. I’m excited for my surgery, and he’s been so helpful and patient with the questions I have had. ☺️ The nurses and front desk girls are so kind. Great staff.
MELISSA R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very friendly service as well as great bedside manner. Patients are treated with concern & explained every step that will be taken.
Marcos A J.
Submitted 05/14/19
Ever since you get to this place, you make it feel really good that everything will be fine thanks, Doctor Favor.
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 09/13/18
I love Dr Headley, he has wonderful bedside manors. Makes me feel like a person and not about the weight!
Daria J.
Submitted 08/26/18
I am very grateful for Dr. Zawacki for taking the time to explain everything step by step to me. He took incredible care of me when things were rough after the delivery of my twins. I AM SO THANKFUL!
Yajaira M.
Submitted 08/16/18
Quick, everyone was so nice and answered all my questions.
Marilynn P.
Submitted 08/12/18
A blessing and a journey to my new healthy lifestyle with the help of Dr Yang. Dr Yang performed the gastric bypass surgery on me. Within 3 months all of my blood testing levels were within a healthy normal range with no extra medications needed. Even my reflux indigestion had disappeared. Dr Yang was also very helpful courteous and professional with suggestions for family members and friends becoming more supportive and helping me deal with those who were not.
Eileen M.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Zawacki was kind, compassionate and was very thorough. He explained everything to me and went out of his way to give me the best medical care. I would recommend him with absolutely no hesitation. He is a great doctor and surgeon.
Ricky R.
Submitted 08/10/18
He was very detailed in his explanation of the different types of procedures and what would be taking place.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/09/18
Could not have been more pleased. Very friendly, easy to understand, not having to wait long, conferred with other Drs. Have recommended him to other people.

Insurance

Please contact both your Plan and the physician’s office for participation as this may vary at any time.

Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location